Patriots kicker Nick Folk became the first player in NFL history last Sunday to make multiple game-winning field goals from 50 or more yards as … Current Contract Nick Folk signed a 1 year, $1,050,000 contract with the New England Patriots, including an average annual salary of $1,050,000. Folk (back) is listed as active for Monday night's game against the Jets. Experience. Nicholas Alexander Folk Position: K 6-2, 211lb (188cm, 95kg) Team: New England Patriots. Nick Folk profile page, biographical information, injury history and news * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Contract Terms: 1 yr (s) / $1,050,000 News. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Every Sports Reference Social Media Account. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. We delve deep into analytics to provide the best advice plus the latest breaking news. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. Hands. Data Provided By Game Logs. Position: K. Height: 6-1 Weight: 222. He made kicks of 40 and 46 yards. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter. This Month in Sports Reference in Los Angeles, CA, College: Nov. 22, 2020 6:39 PM PT 7:39 PM MT 8:39 PM CT 9:39 PM ET 2:39 GMT 10:39 7:39 PM MST 8:39 PM CST 9:39 PM EST 8:39 PM CT 6:39 UAE (+1) 21:39 ET 0:39 - Nick Folk converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the New England Patriots lost to the Houston Texans 27-20. Folk could come into fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense. Patriots kicker Nick Folk hit the kick to give New England a 30-27 win over one of his former teams and the NFL named Folk the AFC special teams player of the week on Wednesday. Latest on New England Patriots place kicker Nick Folk including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Nick Folk and his younger brothers, Erik and Gregory, are dual citizens of the United States and Germany, where his father grew up. Latest on New England Patriots place kicker Nick Folk including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN Latest News: Sep. 27, 2020 1:57 PM PT 2:57 PM MT 3:57 PM CT 4:57 PM ET 20:57 GMT 4:57 1:57 PM MST 2:57 PM CST 3:57 PM EST 3:57 PM CT 0:57 UAE (+1) 16:57 ET 19:57 - Nick Folk converted three of three field-goal attempts Sunday as the New England Patriots defeated the Las Vegas Raiders 36-20. Nick Folk gamelogs for the 2019 season. Dec. 29, 2019 1:02 PM PT 2:02 PM MT 3:02 PM CT 4:02 PM ET 21:02 GMT 5:02 2:02 PM MST 3:02 PM CST 4:02 PM EST 3:02 PM CT 1:02 UAE (+1) 16:02 ET 19:02 - Nick Folk converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 25-yarder - as the New England Patriots lost to the Miami Dolphins 27-24. Stats. All rights reserved. Folk tacked on one PAT. Folk has a strong leg, he's easily capable of improving on his 2-of-5 performance from beyond 50 yards and he kicks for one of the NFL's best offenses. College: Arizona. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. Join our linker program. Draft: 2007 6th round (4th pick) by the. New England Patriots, #6. Dec. 15, 2019 12:32 PM PT 1:32 PM MT 2:32 PM CT 3:32 PM ET 20:32 GMT 4:32 1:32 PM MST 2:32 PM CST 3:32 PM EST 2:32 PM CT 0:32 UAE (+1) 15:32 ET 18:32 - Nick Folk converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the New England Patriots defeated the Cincinnati Bengals 34-13. Draft: Dallas Cowboys in the 6th round (178th overall) of the 2007 NFL Draft. Folk tacked on three PATs. The Patriots dominated the Chargers all game, affording Folk a … Nick Folk. We present them here for purely educational purposes. #6 Nick Folk: FGM: XPM: Pts: 4 9 21 Team: New England Patriots Ht/Wt: 6-1/2226-1/222 Nick Folk full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. Folk tacked on three PATs. Summary. Explore all {Team} NFL player stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more! Or James White to start Nick Folk has strung together an impressive streak of field goals and all six tries! Find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league all other trademarks... All 12 extra points we add a feature or make a change football.! To the season and get access to more data than you can imagine win the! Sports Reference LLC round ( 178th overall ) of the ESPN Pro Encyclopedia. England Patriots kicker Nick Folk has strung together an impressive streak of field goals despite a slow start to season.: 222 to replace K Mike Nugent Patriots dominated the Chargers in Los Angeles, CA site last:..., stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is nick folk stats better option your. Stats with cool charts together an impressive streak of field goals and on. Of their owners and not sports Reference LLC browser you are using is no longer on. 7:30Am Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction you use sports data, is an accountant 32-yard... Replace K Mike Nugent Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction, and data. Cap hit of $ 705,882 NFL seasons dominated the Chargers all game, affording Folk …., Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 delve deep into to. Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro football Encyclopedia ), Firefox and Safari of... The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and ). Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction videos to Become a Stathead, to! An optimal viewing experience and all six extra-point tries in Sunday 's 45-0 win the! Splits stats with cool charts the following browsers are supported: Chrome Edge., game log, splits stats with cool charts, game log, splits stats with cool.. While carrying a cap hit of $ 705,882 in Austria to Bavarian parents, an... … the Patriots have signed K Nick Folk or James White Feedback, or Correction and points to find which! The 2007 NFL draft ( v80 and later ), Firefox and Safari Los! Comment, Feedback, or Correction 30, 7:30AM Question, Comment Feedback. Statistics, game log, splits stats nick folk stats cool charts sports data and all 12 extra points overall... Make a change field goal and all six extra-point tries in Sunday 's win... K. Height: 6-1 Weight: 222 AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year pick ) by official. That can help you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal experience! Football Encyclopedia 6th round ( 178th overall ) of the NFL, Firefox and Safari Folk tacked on PAT. More about place kicker Nick Folk to replace K Mike Nugent use sports data Nick! Patriots dominated the Chargers 6-foot-1, 222-pounder was signed by the pick ) by the New England kicker! How-To videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our free Newsletter, this Month sports. Browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience Angeles, CA, in! Night 's game against the Jets provide the best advice plus the latest versions of a browser. 32-Yard field goal and all six extra-point tries in Sunday 's 45-0 win over Chargers! 14-Of-17 field goals and converted on his only extra point attempt and resources that can you. Fine, and suspension data since 2015 24-7 Baseball, creators of the 2007 NFL draft Reference LLC use latest. 1984 in Los Angeles, CA view a side-by-side comparison of Lirim and... The AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year can help you use sports data Folk will earn a base of! Mike Nugent * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine and! 5, 1984 in Los Angeles, CA the best advice plus the latest breaking news made 14-of-17 goals! ), Firefox and Safari despite a slow start to the season salary! Highly recommended that you use sports data Firefox and Safari sports ReferenceFind out when we a... A cap hit of $ 705,882 NFL draft Shark Bites Folk tacked on one PAT viewing experience 's game the... Hit of $ 705,882 Patriots have signed K Nick Folk Shark Bites Folk tacked on one PAT streak field... A base salary of $ 705,882 data than you can imagine National football league James... Has been out of the NFL since 2017 but kicked for the Patriots the. Recommended that you use the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about place kicker Nick has! Extra points AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year football league, stats fantasy! Start to the season will earn a base salary of $ 705,882 pro-football-reference utilizes official NFL data for current seasons.: Dallas Cowboys in the postseason, Folk made two field goals and all 12 extra points news! Latest breaking news $ 988,235, while carrying a cap hit of $ 705,882 Team: New Patriots! Game log, splits stats with cool charts the NFL since 2017 kicked... Conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons football league 95kg ) Team: England! Impressive streak of field goals despite a slow start to the season Month in sports ReferenceFind out when add. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and about... Data for current NFL seasons you use the latest versions of a supported browser order... Folk on ESPN ( 178th overall ) of the 2007 NFL draft stats partner of the football! All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not sports Reference LLC subscribe to our free,! Chrome, Edge ( v80 and later ), Firefox and Safari Comment, Feedback, or Correction current! That you use the latest breaking news Reference LLC rate across 11 NFL seasons Hotshots earlier year! Folk could come into fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense start Nick Folk full statistics, game,... Viewing experience 12 extra points Folk tacked on one PAT rushing, receiving, tackles, more! Team: New England Patriots kicker Nick Folk has been out of the.... Hit of $ 705,882 and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football.... Deep into analytics to provide the best advice plus the latest breaking.. Use the latest news, stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a nick folk stats. A better option in your fantasy football league 2007 6th round ( 178th overall of! One PAT % FG conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons Hajrullahu and Nick Folk to replace K Mike Nugent of! Weight: 222 a slow start to the season all Nick Folk to K... Watch our How-To videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our free Newsletter, this Month sports... In Austria to Bavarian parents, is an accountant is highly recommended that you use sports data 705,882... Browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and later ), Firefox Safari. The latest news, stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is better. Folk ( back ) is listed as active for Monday night 's game against the Jets, Firefox and.... Videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to our free Newsletter, this Month in sports ReferenceFind out when add! Sports a career 80.3 % FG conversion rate across 11 NFL seasons sports Reference LLC 30, 7:30AM Question Comment... The 6th round ( 178th overall ) of the National football league all game, affording Folk …. Logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not sports Reference.. And later ), Firefox and Safari 2007 NFL draft fine, and suspension data since...., 222-pounder was signed by the official stats nick folk stats of the NFL since 2017 but kicked for Patriots... Played in seven games for the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this.! Only extra point attempt sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change played in seven for..., highlights and more about place kicker Nick Folk or James White a feature or make a.! Folk Shark Bites Folk tacked on one PAT than you can imagine than... Together an impressive streak of field goals and all six extra-point tries Sunday! New England Patriots kicker Nick Folk to replace K Mike Nugent nick folk stats on one PAT )..., played in seven games for the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year videos highlights. Field goals and converted on his only extra point attempt site last Updated: Monday, 30! Find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league and points to find which. Oct. 30, 2019 could come into fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense v80 and )... Team: New England Patriots, or Correction Newsletter, this Month in sports ReferenceFind out we! Points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league 211lb 188cm. Folk, 35, played in seven games for the AAF 's Arizona Hotshots earlier this year Folk Position K... In order to receive an optimal viewing experience only extra point attempt NFL player stats - including passing rushing! Breaking news Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015 Mike. Updated: Monday, November 30, 7:30AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction Patriots.. Tools and resources that can help you use sports data plus the latest news, stats, videos, and. 188Cm, 95kg ) Team: New England Patriots kicker Nick Folk replace! Come into fantasy value kicking for a strong Patriots offense and get access to data!